Professional Network

Victor Tokar Ripening Consultant vtokar@socal.rr.com
Minos Athanassiadis The Fresh Link Group minos@charter.net
Richard Vollebregt Cravo Equimpent, Ltd. richardv@cravo.com
Gary Libman GNL Consultation Services Libman@Comcast.net
Allan Pfuntner Hartono & Company apfuntner@msn.com
Adel Kader Professor Post Harvest Phys. aakader@ucdavis.edu
David Hall HDH Agri
Products LLC
djhall@hdhagri.com
Thom George Agri Plex agriplexceo@msn.com
Marty Fischer Global Ag Bus Dev Grp marty@gabdgroup.com
Dick Spezzano Spezzano Consulting Service RSpez10043@aol.com
Jim Legari Global Bio Solutions agwaterchemical.com
Richard Clevanger Ag Water Chemicals agwaterchemical.com
Bill Knauer Work Horse Consulting WRK8@cox.net
Paul Vervalle Advanced 03 Technologies pvo3@mindspring.com
James Eckles Business
Development
Advisors
bizadvisors.net
Ronnie DeLaCruz DeLaCruz Consulting and Training producebootcamp.com
Gregory Dyer GregDyerDesign
Web Design
gregdyerdesign.com
Scott Weathington Agri-Technologies Inc. wscottweath@aol.com
Ed Lounds Agri-Chemical Sales Elounds@aol.com
Jay Akhave Patencet Science patscience@yahoo.com
Debbie Langston Diversified Ag Consultants,
Certified Qualified Assurance
dlangston@verizon.net
Greg Holzman Purity Organics greg@purityorganic.com
Diana Smith DJS Financial Services dsracegirl@msn.com
U C Davis Post Harvest Physiology postharvest.ucdavis
Jeff Batchman Potato sizing, grading, sanitizing systems exeter-engineering.com

 

 

 

Global Agricultural Business Development
marty.f@gabdgroup.comContext Network www.contextnet.com

Gang of 4 www.buzadvisors.netwww.produceacademy.net

Workhorse Consultants
WRK8@cox.net

Aqua-Tech, Inc. www.aqua-tech.org

Ag Water Chemical www.agwaterchemical.com

Agro Thermal Systems www.agrothermalsystems.com